Head Teachers


Mrs K Large 1st September 2018 to present

Mrs J Murphy 1st September 2011 to August 2018

Mrs Y. Body 1st September 2000 to July 2011

Miss J. Jones 1st September 1982 to July 2000

Mrs Dennis 1st January 1974 to 31st August 1982

Mrs M. Hargreaves 3rd May 1962 to 20th December 1973

Mrs Coglan (Acting head) 8th January 1962 to 18th April 1962

Mrs G. Roberts 4th January 1943 to 21st December 1961

Miss F. Bullock 21st August 1939 to 31st December 1942